Jinja Island Live!

9am to 6pm EST (GMT-5)
3pm to 12am BST

I’m not just taking Marcus back to Jinja Island with me, I’m taking ANYONE who wants to come, via the a’cursed medium o’ THE INTERNETS!

We’re LIVESTREAMING our antics, up to nine hours a day, every day we’re on the island via YouTube.

Like Big Brother meets Love Island meets Lord of the Flies.

Enjoying this? Please consider chipping in to either help restore the island or simply buy us a beer!

Daily Schedule

9am - 4pm EST (GMT-5)
3pm - 10pm BST

Every day we’re working on Jinja Island, Marcus and I will be live streaming our progress for your viewing pleasure.

Every bolt, every nail, every screw, every screw-up will be transmogrified at the speed of light and beamed magically into your laptop / tablet / phone / tin-can-on-a-string.

4pm EST (GMT-5)
10pm BST

Welcome all ye scurvy landlubbers! Every working day from 4pm local time, we’ll be lowering Jinja Island’s fearsome Jolly Roger and declaring a safe haven for chat, debate, constructive criticism and top bants… live and interactive.

We’ll be kicking back, reviewing what we’ve achieved (or failed to achieve) during the day and inviting you to help figure out what we do next. Don’t miss it!

5pm EST (GMT-5)
11pm BST

For those who feel a special connection to Jinja Island, we’ll be launching the world’s first Desert Island Discord server!

Discord is like an old-school bulletin board, but with Zoom-like capabilities, allowing us to have a cool little after-hours discussion at the end of each working day.

We’ll be running exclusive polls, competitions and inviting you to steer Marcus and I in the right (or wrong) direction.

Access will be granted to elite members of the Jinja Island tribe who have donated towards the restoration of the island. Links below!